Bagley School District 162

Pursuing Educational Excellence for All

  • Pursuing Educational Excellence for All

    In partnership with parents and community, Bagley Public Schools will support, challenge, and empower students to become responsible, productive citizens. 

School Board Photo

School Board 2016

Board Members

Name Email Address Phone
Adam Broden, Chairman abroden@bagley.k12.mn.us 18274 300th Street Bagley, MN 56621 701-388-8074
Wendy Fultz, Clerk wfultz@bagley.k12.mn.us 17202 Mosquito Creek Road Bagley, MN 56621 657-2361
Amy Fontaine, Treasurer afontaine@bagley.k12.mn.us 907 Main Avenue N Bagley, MN 56621 694-3007
LeAnn Agnes, Director lagnes@bagley.k12.mn.us 21151 400th Street Bagley, MN 56621 694-3750
Jamie Grover, Director jgrover@bagley.k12.mn.us 15063 366th Street Bagley, MN 56621 694-2291
Jeremy Davies, Director jdavies@bagley.k12.mn.us PO Box 278 Bagley, MN 56621 657-2247
Renee Benson, Director rbenson@bagley.k12.mn.us 34473 189th Avenue Bagley, MN 56621 694-5063

Agenda

Minutes

Meeting Dates

  • All school board meeting are held at 7:30 p.m in High School Room 101.

    Please enter at Door #14

    Public Input Application

    Tuesday, January 3, 2017

    Tuesday, January 17, 2017

    Monday, February 6, 2016

    Tuesday, February 20, 2017

    Monday, March 6, 2017

    Monday, March 20, 2017

    Monday, April 3, 2017

    Monday, April 17, 2017

    Monday, May 1, 2017

    Monday, May 15, 2017

    Monday, June 5, 2017

    Monday, June 19, 2017

    Monday, July 3, 2017

    Monday, July 17, 2017

    Monday, August 7, 2017

    Monday, August 21, 2017

    Tuesday, September 5, 2017

    Monday, September 18, 2017

    Monday, October 2, 2017

    Monday, October 16, 2017

    Monday, November 6, 2017

    Monday, November 20, 2017

    Monday, December 4, 2017

    Monday, December 18, 2017

CLOSE