Course Offerings

    • Read 180
    • Math 180

     

Teacher Email Room No. Ext. Website
Mrs. Katherine Holst cholst@bagley.k12.mn.us 200 2200
Mrs. Christensen dechristensen@bagley.k12.mn.us 303 2303 Website
Ms. Hanson bhanson@bagley.k12.mn.us 305 2305 Website
Mrs. Wass kwass@bagley.k12.mn.us 304 2304 Website
Laura Takkunen ltakkunen@bagley.k12.mn.us
Jenna Dyrdahl jdyrdahl@bagley.k12.mn.us