EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Pursuing Educational Excellence for All

Provide a learning environment that inspires and prepares each student to achieve his/her dreams, contribute to community, and engage in lifelong learning.


Due to the current federal and state emergency declarations and guidance about limiting person-to-person contact due to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic, by action of the school board of Bagley Public School, ISD #162, all future meetings of the Bagley School Board will be conducted in accordance with Minnesota Statutes 13D.021—Meetings by Telephone or Other Electronic Means—until further notice.

Due to the health pandemic, the school board has determined that it is not feasible for at least one board member, the superintendent, or the school district’s legal counsel to be physically present at the regular meeting location. It is also not feasible for the public to attend at the regular meeting location due to the health pandemic.

In accordance with Minnesota Statutes 13D.021, members of the public are not permitted to attend this meeting due to the current health pandemic. Persons may monitor this meeting from a remote location by Zoom at Meeting ID# 626-686-385.

Public comment for school board meetings may be submitted to following gmail account: boardmeeting@bagley.k12.mn.us


Board Members
NameEmail
Adam Broden, Chairmanabroden@bagley.k12.mn.us
Wendy Fultz, Treasurerwfultz@bagley.k12.mn.us
John Gerbracht, Directorjgerbracht@bagley.k12.mn.us
Don Nordlund, Directordnordlund@bagley.k12.mn.us
Jamie Grover, Clerkjgrover@bagley.k12.mn.us
Mark Olson, Directormolson@bagley.k12.mn.us
Renee Benson, Directorrbenson@bagley.k12.mn.us

SCHOOL BOARD TERMS & ELECTION FINANCIAL REPORT

Expiration of TermFirst Year Elected
Adam BrodenFirst Monday in January 20252013
Wendy FultzFirst Monday in January 20232011
John GerbrachtFirst Monday in January 20252021
Don NordlundFirst Monday in January 20232019
Jamie GroverFirst Monday in January 20232016
Renee BensonFirst Monday in January 20252017
Mark OlsonFirst Monday in January 20252021

School Board Campaign Financial Report 2020