Pursuing Educational Excellence for All

Provide a learning environment that inspires and prepares each student to achieve his/her dreams, contribute to community, and engage in lifelong learning.

Due to the current federal and state emergency declarations and guidance about limiting person-to-person contact due to the COVID-19 (coronavirus) pandemic, by action of the school board of Bagley Public School, ISD #162, all future meetings of the Bagley School Board will be conducted in accordance with Minnesota Statutes 13D.021—Meetings by Telephone or Other Electronic Means—until further notice.

Due to the health pandemic, the school board has determined that it is not feasible for at least one board member, the superintendent, or the school district’s legal counsel to be physically present at the regular meeting location. It is also not feasible for the public to attend at the regular meeting location due to the health pandemic.

In accordance with Minnesota Statutes 13D.021, members of the public are not permitted to attend this meeting due to the current health pandemic. Persons may monitor this meeting from a remote location by Zoom at Meeting ID# 626-686-385.

Public comment for school board meetings may be submitted to following gmail account: boardmeeting@bagley.k12.mn.us

School Board Elections 2020

The following people have filed affidavits of candidacy:

  • Renee Benson
  • Andrew Bennett
  • Adam Broden
  • John Arlo Gerbracht
  • Mark R. Olson
  • Bill Prochaska

There are four (4) seats open for terms of four (4) years.

Board Members
Adam Broden, Chairmanabroden@bagley.k12.mn.us
Wendy Fultz, Directorwfultz@bagley.k12.mn.us
Amy Fontaine, Treasurerafontaine@bagley.k12.mn.us
Don Nordlund, Directordnordlund@bagley.k12.mn.us
Jamie Grover, Clerkjgrover@bagley.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Davies, Directorjdavies@bagley.k12.mn.us
Renee Benson, Directorrbenson@bagley.k12.mn.us


Expiration of TermFirst Year Elected
Adam BrodenDecember 31, 20202013
Wendy FultzDecember 31, 20222011
Amy FontaineDecember 31, 20202013
Don NordlundDecember 31, 20222019
Jamie GroverDecember 31, 20222016
Renee BensonDecember 31, 20202017
Jeremy DaviesDecember 31, 20202017

School Board Campaign Financial Report 2018