Yearbook 2021

A huge congratulations to the yearbook staff [Katja Anderson, Tessa Tramm, Tiffany Gerbracht, Kaitlyn Ramsrud, and Macy Strandlien (not pictured)] for completion of the 2021 yearbook during a most challenging year. Despite all of the hurdles faced, the staff persevered, and we are proud to announce the publication of this very special yearbook. Extra books are available for purchase in the high school office for $50. Be sure to get your copy of this historic, one-of-a kind keepsake!